Latest Products http://www.rkumartextile.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Mar 2018 13:31:53 +0530 en-us http://www.rkumartextile.com Uniform Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/uniform-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/uniform-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Fabrics we make available are extensively used for making school uniform, police, military, workmen uniform, etc. The company stands tall among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Uniform Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Poly Wool Suiting Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-wool-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-wool-suiting-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different widths, composition and weight, our Poly Wool Suiting Fabrics are very popular among buyers. We are an established Manufacture, Supplier and Exporter of Poly Wool Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Poly Lycra Suiting Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-lycra-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-lycra-suiting-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Poly Lycra Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. The Poly Lycra Suiting Fabrics we make available have a width of 58”. Herbed Imperial Suiting Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/herbed-imperial-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/herbed-imperial-suiting-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Herbed Imperial Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Available plethora of colors, our Herbed Imperial Suiting Fabrics are colorfast and durable at the same time. 100% Polyester Suiting Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/100-polyester-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/100-polyester-suiting-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for immaculate quality 100% Polyester Suiting Fabric at competitive rates. We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of 100% Polyester Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Teflon Finish Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/teflon-finish-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/teflon-finish-fabric.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer exporter for Teflon Finish Fabric in 10, 20, 30 wash with teflon branded tag. We are also doing special finish antibacterial and antimicrobial and fire retardant. Our company has its presence among reputed supplies of such special finish on any fabric from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company‚Äôs name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. We also make available Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Summer Collection) and Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Winter Collection). Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Summer Collection) http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric-summer-collection.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric-summer-collection.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the finest quality Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric at market-leading rates, you can contact us. We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Poly Viscose Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Available in plethora of colors, our Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Summer Collection) is known for its excellent quality. Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Winter Collection) http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric-winter-collection.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/poly-viscose-suiting-fabric-winter-collection.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Poly Viscose Suiting Fabrics from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. The Poly Viscose Suiting Fabric (Winter Collection) offered by us is highly acclaimed for its colorfastness and durability. Shirting Fabrics http://www.rkumartextile.com/shirting-fabrics.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/shirting-fabrics.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shirting Fabrics that we offer are weaved using highly advanced machines under the strict vigilance of experts. We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shirting Fabrics. Polyester Viscose Wool Blended Fabric http://www.rkumartextile.com/polyester-viscose-wool-blended-fabric.htm http://www.rkumartextile.com/polyester-viscose-wool-blended-fabric.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can consider our name, if they are seeking for an immaculate quality Polyester Viscose Wool Blended Fabric at the best market prices. We are credible name, actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Polyester Viscose Wool Blended Fabric from Rajasthan, India.